Tomorrow KCR Meeting at Telangana Bhavan

Tomorrow KCR Meeting at Telangana Bhavan

After sweeping the Telangana Elections 2018, Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS ) party Chief K Chandrasekhar Rao (KCR) has entailed a Telangana Rashtra Samithi law-makers Party (TRSLP) meeting at Telangana Bhavan these days to elect its leader and conjointly presumably discuss some names UN agency are going to be a part of the new cupboard, other than sure necessary selections regarding the party.It is aforesaid that he and some ministers can meet the Governor, ESL Narasimhan, type|to make|to create}ally stake claim to form the govt. and take oath on Th afternoon.

Apart from the seventeen member ministry together with KCR rumours are that Singireddy Niranjan Reddy, Yerrabelli Dayakar , D S Redya Naik , P Ajaya Kumar would possibly be part of the cupboard.Four ministers, together with Thummala Nageswara Rao , Ajemeera Chandulal Patnam Mahendar Reddy and Jupally avatar Rao, lost despite a landslide conclusion for the party. The Speaker of the Assembly, Madhusudana cagey, was conjointly among the losers.

As a part of the cupboard formation Errabelli Dayakar (Palkurthi) would incline place as he belongs to the identical community as Jupally avatar Rao (Kollapur) within the place of Patnam Mahender Reddy Singireddy Niranjan Reddy would incline place , and within the place of Ajmeera Chandulal UN agency belongs to the Warangal district , Dornakal winner from the identical space Redya Naik would incline berth in KCR’s new cupboard this point this point. With Tummala Nageshwara losing, his place would be provide to Puvvada Ajaya Kumar UN agency belongs to the Khammam region.

Rumours are that the names of K P Vivekananda Goud and Danam Nagendar’s would possibly figure within the list of names for the new cupboard. he’s conjointly mulling the thought of continuous to own 2 Deputy Chief Ministers and conjointly induce recent names within the cupboard this point.With regards to the speaker he’s considering the name of Etala Rajender ( Huzurabad) for speaker and for the Protem Speaker post , six-time winner Errabelli Dayakar Rao , D S Redya Naik, MIM winner from Yakuthpura Mumtaz Ahmed Khan are in thought.

Meanwhile all arrangements are being created for his swearing -in ceremony which is able to be control in rule Bhavan between one.10 and 1:30 PM within the afternoon tomorrow.The caretaker chief minister conjointly processed that if the Election Results Gazette is revealed tomorrow, the swearing-in ceremony would happen on Th itself. If this doesn’t happen, he would be sworn in with one or 2 cupboard colleagues, he added.

Responding to a matter on council rule elections, KCR aforesaid that his government would initiate the method of holding elections now obliging with Court directives on the matter. He conjointly aforesaid that Rythu Bandhu theme would be enforced across the country if the Federal Front involves power.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *